When and where can you watch the Nintendo Switch Presentation?

hed

Nintendo has now revealed that the Nintendo Switch Presentation will begin at 11 p.m. Eastern Time on January 12th, 2017.

Nintendo will reveal the Switch’s price and launch date, and give us a look at games currently in development. The presentation will be streamed at Nintendo.com/Switch.

The event is scheduled for January 13th in certain time zones. Here’s a comprehensive list of when the presentation will begin all around the world.

Honolulu (HST) 6 p.m. January 12

San Francisco (PST) 8 p.m. January 12

Denver (MST) 9 p.m. January 12

Chicago (CST) 10 p.m. January 12

New York (EST) 11 p.m. January 12

Rio (BRST) 2 a.m. January 13

London (GMT) 4 a.m. January 13

Vienna (CET) 5 a.m. January 13

Mumbai (IST) 9:30 a.m. January 13

Singapore (SGT) 12 p.m. January 13

Tokyo (JST) 1 p.m. January 13

Sydney (AEDT) 3 p.m. January 13

Auckland (NZDT) 5 p.m. January 13

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with everything Nintendo Switch, and to follow our coverage of Nintendo’s Switch event on January 12th.

6 thoughts on “When and where can you watch the Nintendo Switch Presentation?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s